Four Things meme

Looks like Lora has tagged me in the Four Things meme floating around the blogosphere. Pretty fun stuff (thanks, Lora).

Here I go:

Four jobs I’ve had:

  • Jewelry salesman
  • Shoe salesman
  • Grocery store bagboy
  • Programming Manager for MAP International

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  • Because of Winn Dixie
  • Lord of the Rings
  • Gladiator
  • On Golden Pond

Four TV shows I love to watch:

  • FoxNews
  • 24
  • Alias
  • Extreme Makeover: Home Edition

Four places I’ve been on vacation:

  • Pisa, Italy
  • West Cliffe, Colorado
  • Panama City, Florida
  • Chicago, Illinois

Four favorite dishes:

  • Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Deep Dish Chicago style pizza
  • Mexican Lasanga
  • Peach cobbler

Four websites I visit daily:

Four bloggers I’m tagging:

Leave a comment